Clear Filter
Barnes, Lucia
NMLS# 1042420
4361 Rivoli Drive
Macon, GA 31210
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 314-8016
F: (478) 314-8026
lbarnes@bankpfb.com
Coleman, Alan
NMLS# 448093
1586 Mars Hill Rd. Suite C
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Open in Google Maps
F: (404) 393-6524
acoleman@bankPFB.com
Kight, Willie Jesse, Jr.
NMLS# 75780
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 953-5421
F: (478) 953-5421
jkight@bankpfb.com
Mazo, Tiffany
NMLS# 671643
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 542-1431
F: (478) 953-5421
tmazo@bankpfb.com
Nicely, Terilyn
NMLS# 973893
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 971-8029
F: (478) 953-5421
tnicely@bankpfb.com
Norman, Dee Dee
NMLS# 330111
4361 Rivoli Drive
Macon, GA 31210
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 971-8038
F: (478) 314-8026
dnorman@bankpfb.com
Phillips, Jan T.
NMLS# 658982
2531 Lafayette Suite A
Albany, GA 31707
Open in Google Maps
jphillips@bankPFB.com
Whiddon, Sara
NMLS# 493632
120-B Osigian Blvd Ste 200
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 971-8030
F: (478) 953-5421
swhiddon@bankpfb.com